You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Newark College of Engineering

NCE Administration

Dr. Basil C. Baltzis
Interim Dean



973-596-6506
basil.c.baltzis@njit.edu

GITC, Suite 5700
Dr. Sui-Hoi "Edwin" Hou
Interim Associate Dean for Academics


973-596-3521
sui-hoi.e.hou@njit.edu

GITC, Suite 5700

Mr. Vincent Lombardo
Director of Development

973-596-3408
vincent.lombardo@njit.edu
GITC, Suite 5700

Ms. Angela Vega-Irvin
Business Manager

973-596-3223
angela.vega@njit.edu
GITC, Suite 5700

Ms. Arminta Skipper
Administrative Assistant

973-596-3226
arminta.skipper@njit.edu
GITC, Suite 5700
Ms. Sheryl Baker
Secretarial Assistant

973-596-6506
sheryl.baker@njit.edu
GITC, Suite 5700

Department Chairs

Dr. Bharat Biswal
Interim Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering





973-596-8380
bharat.biswal@njit.edu
Fenster Hall, Room 607
Dr. Norman Loney
Chair, Otto H. York Deparment of Chemical Biological & Pharamaceutical Engineering



973-596-6598
norman.loney@njit.edu
Tiernan Hall, 150
Dr. Taha Marhaba
Chair, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering



973-642-4599
taha.f.marhaba@njit.edu
Colton Hall, Suite 200
Dr. Leonid Tsybeskov
Chair, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering



973-596-6594
leonid.tsybeskov@njit.edu
ECE Center, Suite 200
Dr. Ronald Rockland
Chair, Department of Engineering Technology



973-642-7155
ronald.h.rockland@njit.edu
GITC, Suite 2100
Dr. Reggie Caudill
Chair, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering


973-596-5856
reggie.j.caudill@njit.edu
MIE Center, Suite 204